Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Staff and Board content

Adelaide Festival Corporation Board Members

Tracey Whiting AM (Chair)
Alison Beare
Tony Berg AM
Leesa Chesser
Councillor Mary Couros
Brenton Cox
Stephen Page AO
The Hon Amanda Vanstone AO
(Roy Yates, Government Observer)


Ruth Mackenzie CBE
Artistic Director

Kath M Mainland CBE
Chief Executive

Wouter Van Ransbeek
Associate Director

Michelle Tyson Clark
Strategic Advisor

Emma Bargery
Executive Assistant

Adelaide Writers' Week

Louise Adler AM

Suzanne Critchley
Program Manager


Lesley Newton
Head of Programming

Kate Donnelly
Senior Program Manager

Kate Hillgrove
Program Manager

Janelle McKenzie
Opera Producer & Program Manager

Toby Chadd
Opera & Music Advisor

Kylie King
Producer, Classical Music

Caitlin Ellen Moore
Project Manager, Create4Adelaide

Chris Best
Digital and Community Arts, Create4Adelaide


Taren Hornhardt
Head of Production

Paige Goodwin
Production Manager

Mark Pennington
Technical Manager

Rohan Yates
Production Logistics Coordinator

Bruce Bolton
Production Manager – Opera

Customer Experience

Benita Healy
Head of Customer Experience

Carolina Rojas
CRM & Data Manager

Business Development

Alyssa Mason
Sponsorship Manager

Zac Tyler
Sponsorship Manager

Sheridan Borgas
Sponsorship & Events Coordinator

Hannah Bone
Philanthropy Manager

Emanuel Auciello
Philanthropy & Events Coordinator

Marketing and Communications

Michelle Reid
Head of Marketing & Communications

Kevin van der Zwaag
Marketing Manager 

Catherine Hoffman
Marketing Executive

Julia McNab
Graphic Designer

Charlie Pugsley
Marketing Coordinator

Anthea Hagar

Petrina Egan
National Publicist

Sophie Gardner 
Publicity Coordinator

Finance and Corporate Services

Karishma Reynolds
Head of Finance & Corporate Services

Zarina Yusop
Finance & IT Manager

Prue Miels
Administration/Payroll Officer

Anders Bogdanowicz
Sustainability Manager